Contact Us

*Name:

*Email:

*Phone:

*Best Way To Contact:
Phone   Email

Interested In Property:

Comments:

*How did you hear about us?:

 

Steve Young – Business Manager syoung@decarealty.com
Marty Carr – Property Manager mscarr@decarealty.com
Mary Steeno – Assistant Property Manager msteeno@decarealty.com
Jim Young – Property Manager jjyoung@decarealty.com
Caroline Young – Assistant Property Manager cayoung@decarealty.com
Angela Velazquez – Property Manager avelazquez@decarealty.com
Megan Morrison – Assistant Property Manager mmorrison@decarealty.com
Angie Benoist – Receptionist abenoist@decarealty.com
Cindy Jones – Accounting cjones@decarealty.com
Judy Uxa – Accounting juxa@decarealty.com
Cory Barry – Human Resources cwbarry@decarealty.com
John Bumb – Sales Agent jbumb@decarealty.com
Jim Heinemann – Leasing Agent jkheinemann@decarealty.com